New posts sign in menu 

Cricket Schedule

Show me all of  ALL
series & tournaments in  2020
Reset filters

2020

Jan 3

- Thu 9

quadrangular u19 series in south africa

view series

Jan 4

- Sun 19

ireland tour of west indies

view series

Jan 4

- Sat 11

womens t20 challenger trophy

view series

Jan 5

- Fri 10

sri lanka tour of india

view series

Jan 12

- Wed 15

icc under 19 world cup warm up matches

view series

Jan 14

- Sun 19

australia tour of india

view series

Jan 17

- Mon 10

india a tour of new zealand

view series

Jan 17

- Sun 9

icc under 19 world cup

view series

Jan 19

- Fri 31

sri lanka tour of zimbabwe

view series

Jan 24

- Wed 4

india tour of new zealand

view series

Jan 24

- Thu 9

bangladesh tour of pakistan

view series

Jan 25

- Thu 13

south africa women tour of new zealand

view series

Jan 31

- Sat 21

momentum one day cup

view series

Jan 31

- Wed 12

womens t20i tri series in australia

view series

Feb 2

- Thu 5

england lions tour of australia

view series

Feb 9

- Sun 9

bushfire bash

view series

Feb 12

- Sat 15

uganda tour of qatar

view series

Feb 15

- Thu 20

icc womens t20 world cup warm up matches

view series

Feb 18

- Wed 11

zimbabwe tour of bangladesh

view series

Feb 20

- Wed 26

hong kong tour of malaysia

view series

Feb 20

- Fri 6

west indies tour of sri lanka

view series

Feb 20

- Tue 17

pakistan super league

view series

Feb 21

- Sat 7

australia tour of south africa

view series

Feb 21

- Sun 8

icc womens t20 world cup

view series

Feb 23

- Thu 27

acc western region t

view series

Feb 29

- Fri 6

acc eastern region t

view series

Feb 29

- Fri 6

india tour of new zealand

view series

Mar 6

- Tue 10

afghanistan v ireland in india

view series

Mar 7

- Tue 31

england tour of sri lanka

view series

Mar 7

- Sun 22

road safety world series t

view series

Mar 8

- Sun 8

germany tour of spain

view series

Mar 12

- Wed 18

south africa tour of india

view series

Apr 12

- Fri 25

county championship division one

view series

Apr 12

- Fri 25

county championship division two

view series

Apr 12

- Fri 25

County Championship Division One 2020 (Cancelled)

view series

Apr 12

- Fri 25

County Championship Division Two 2020 (Cancelled)

view series

Apr 26

- Sun 26

Luxembourg tour of Belgium

view series

May 22

- Fri 29

Ireland v Bangladesh in England

view series

Jun 10

- Fri 12

New Zealand tour of Scotland

view series

Jun 11

- Tue 23

australia tour of bangladesh

view series

Jun 15

- Mon 15

New Zealand tour of Netherlands

view series

Jun 19

- Thu 2

New Zealand tour of Ireland

view series

Jun 25

- Thu 9

India Women tour of England

view series

Jun 29

- Mon 29

Australia tour of Scotland

view series

Jun 30

- Tue 30

GERMANY ECN HANNOVER HITOUT T10

view series

Jul 1

- Fri 3

West Indies tour of England Warm-up Matches

view series

Jul 2

- Thu 1

icc intercontinental cup one day

view series

Jul 4

- Thu 9

Pakistan tour of Netherlands

view series

Jul 7

- Tue 7

ireland t20i tri series

view series

Jul 8

- Tue 28

West Indies tour of England

view series

Jul 8

- Sun 19

New Zealand tour of West Indies

view series

Jul 12

- Tue 14

pakistan tour of ireland

view series

Jul 15

- Sun 16

South Africa tour of West Indies

view series

Jul 15

- Wed 15

ECS T10 League

view series

Jul 17

- Tue 1

Pakistan tour of England

view series

Jul 17

- Sat 15

The Hundred

view series

Jul 19

- Wed 19

England Domestic One-Day Cup

view series

Jul 21

- Tue 4

Ireland tour of England

view series

Jul 22

- Fri 14

The Womens Hundred

view series

Aug 1

- Sun 27

Bob Willis Trophy

view series

Aug 9

- Sat 15

Zimbabwe tour of Australia

view series

Aug 12

- Mon 24

Germany Women tour of Austria

view series

Aug 18

- Thu 10

caribbean premier league

view series

Aug 18

- Thu 10

Caribbean Premier League T20

view series

Aug 27

- Sat 3

t20 blast

view series

Aug 27

- Sat 3

T20 Blast 2020

view series

Aug 28

- Wed 16

australia tour of england

view series

Aug 28

- Wed 16

Australia tour of England

view series

Sep 1

- Wed 16

south africa women tour of england

view series

Sep 1

- Wed 16

South Africa Women tour of England 2020 (Cancelled)

view series

Sep 19

- Tue 10

indian premier league

view series

Sep 19

- Sat 10

Indian Premier League 2020

view series

Sep 21

- Wed 30

West Indies Women tour of England, 2020

view series

Sep 21

- Wed 30

west indies women tour of england

view series

Sep 26

- Wed 7

New Zealand Women tour of Australia

view series

Sep 26

- Wed 7

New Zealand Women tour of Australia, 2020

view series

Sep 29

- Sun 27

New Zealand tour of Australia

view series

Sep 29

- Sun 27

Bangladesh tour of Ireland

view series

Sep 29

- Sun 27

New Zealand tour of Scotland and Ireland

view series

Sep 29

- Sun 27

Australia tour of Scotland and England

view series

Sep 29

- Sun 27

Afghanistan tour of Australia

view series

Sep 29

- Sun 27

ICC Men‘s T20 World Cup

view series

Sep 29

- Sun 27

India Women tour of Australia

view series

Oct 4

- Fri 9

West Indies tour of Australia

view series

Oct 10

- Fri 20

sheffield shield

view series

Oct 11

- Fri 17

India tour of Australia

view series

Oct 11

- Fri 17

India tour of Australia 2020-21

view series

Oct 18

- Sun 15

ICC Mens T20 World Cup

view series

Oct 19

- Tue 6

plunket shield

view series

Oct 25

- Sun 29

womens big bash league

view series

Oct 30

- Tue 10

zimbabwe tour of pakistan

view series

Nov 2

- Mon 1

4 day franchise series

view series

Nov 4

- Mon 9

womens t20 challenge

view series

Nov 26

- Wed 16

Lanka Premier League

view series

Nov 27

- Wed 9

england tour of south africa

view series

Nov 27

- Tue 15

west indies tour of new zealand

view series

Nov 30

- Sat 6

the ford trophy

view series

Dec 3

- Thu 6

Big Bash League 2020-21

view series

Dec 7

- Fri 11

Afghanistan tour of Australia Only Test

view series

Dec 10

- Sat 6

big bash league

view series

Dec 18

- Thu 7

pakistan tour of new zealand

view series

Dec 24

- Sat 13

super smash

view series

Dec 26

- Thu 7

sri lanka tour of south africa

view series

2020

Jan 3 - Thu 7
quadrangular u19 series in south africa

2020

Jan 4 - Thu 7
ireland tour of west indies

2020

Jan 4 - Thu 7
womens t20 challenger trophy

2020

Jan 5 - Thu 7
sri lanka tour of india

2020

Jan 12 - Thu 7
icc under 19 world cup warm up matches

2020

Jan 14 - Thu 7
australia tour of india

2020

Jan 17 - Thu 7
india a tour of new zealand

2020

Jan 17 - Thu 7
icc under 19 world cup

2020

Jan 19 - Thu 7
sri lanka tour of zimbabwe

2020

Jan 24 - Thu 7
india tour of new zealand

2020

Jan 24 - Thu 7
bangladesh tour of pakistan

2020

Jan 25 - Thu 7
south africa women tour of new zealand

2020

Jan 31 - Thu 7
momentum one day cup

2020

Jan 31 - Thu 7
womens t20i tri series in australia

2020

Feb 2 - Thu 7
england lions tour of australia

2020

Feb 9 - Thu 7
bushfire bash

2020

Feb 12 - Thu 7
uganda tour of qatar

2020

Feb 15 - Thu 7
icc womens t20 world cup warm up matches

2020

Feb 18 - Thu 7
zimbabwe tour of bangladesh

2020

Feb 20 - Thu 7
hong kong tour of malaysia

2020

Feb 20 - Thu 7
west indies tour of sri lanka

2020

Feb 20 - Thu 7
pakistan super league

2020

Feb 21 - Thu 7
australia tour of south africa

2020

Feb 21 - Thu 7
icc womens t20 world cup

2020

Feb 23 - Thu 7
acc western region t

2020

Feb 29 - Thu 7
acc eastern region t

2020

Feb 29 - Thu 7
india tour of new zealand

2020

Mar 6 - Thu 7
afghanistan v ireland in india

2020

Mar 7 - Thu 7
england tour of sri lanka

2020

Mar 7 - Thu 7
road safety world series t

2020

Mar 8 - Thu 7
germany tour of spain

2020

Mar 12 - Thu 7
south africa tour of india

2020

Apr 12 - Thu 7
county championship division one

2020

Apr 12 - Thu 7
county championship division two

2020

Apr 12 - Thu 7
County Championship Division One 2020 (Cancelled)

2020

Apr 12 - Thu 7
County Championship Division Two 2020 (Cancelled)

2020

Apr 26 - Thu 7
Luxembourg tour of Belgium

2020

May 22 - Thu 7
Ireland v Bangladesh in England

2020

Jun 10 - Thu 7
New Zealand tour of Scotland

2020

Jun 11 - Thu 7
australia tour of bangladesh

2020

Jun 15 - Thu 7
New Zealand tour of Netherlands

2020

Jun 19 - Thu 7
New Zealand tour of Ireland

2020

Jun 25 - Thu 7
India Women tour of England

2020

Jun 29 - Thu 7
Australia tour of Scotland

2020

Jun 30 - Thu 7
GERMANY ECN HANNOVER HITOUT T10

2020

Jul 1 - Thu 7
West Indies tour of England Warm-up Matches

2020

Jul 2 - Thu 7
icc intercontinental cup one day

2020

Jul 4 - Thu 7
Pakistan tour of Netherlands

2020

Jul 7 - Thu 7
ireland t20i tri series

2020

Jul 8 - Thu 7
West Indies tour of England

2020

Jul 8 - Thu 7
New Zealand tour of West Indies

2020

Jul 12 - Thu 7
pakistan tour of ireland

2020

Jul 15 - Thu 7
South Africa tour of West Indies

2020

Jul 15 - Thu 7
ECS T10 League

2020

Jul 17 - Thu 7
Pakistan tour of England

2020

Jul 17 - Thu 7
The Hundred

2020

Jul 19 - Thu 7
England Domestic One-Day Cup

2020

Jul 21 - Thu 7
Ireland tour of England

2020

Jul 22 - Thu 7
The Womens Hundred

2020

Aug 1 - Thu 7
Bob Willis Trophy

2020

Aug 9 - Thu 7
Zimbabwe tour of Australia

2020

Aug 12 - Thu 7
Germany Women tour of Austria

2020

Aug 18 - Thu 7
caribbean premier league

2020

Aug 18 - Thu 7
Caribbean Premier League T20

2020

Aug 27 - Thu 7
t20 blast

2020

Aug 27 - Thu 7
T20 Blast 2020

2020

Aug 28 - Thu 7
australia tour of england

2020

Aug 28 - Thu 7
Australia tour of England

2020

Sep 1 - Thu 7
south africa women tour of england

2020

Sep 1 - Thu 7
South Africa Women tour of England 2020 (Cancelled)

2020

Sep 19 - Thu 7
indian premier league

2020

Sep 19 - Thu 7
Indian Premier League 2020

2020

Sep 21 - Thu 7
West Indies Women tour of England, 2020

2020

Sep 21 - Thu 7
west indies women tour of england

2020

Sep 26 - Thu 7
New Zealand Women tour of Australia

2020

Sep 26 - Thu 7
New Zealand Women tour of Australia, 2020

2020

Sep 29 - Thu 7
New Zealand tour of Australia

2020

Sep 29 - Thu 7
Bangladesh tour of Ireland

2020

Sep 29 - Thu 7
New Zealand tour of Scotland and Ireland

2020

Sep 29 - Thu 7
Australia tour of Scotland and England

2020

Sep 29 - Thu 7
Afghanistan tour of Australia

2020

Sep 29 - Thu 7
ICC Men‘s T20 World Cup

2020

Sep 29 - Thu 7
India Women tour of Australia

2020

Oct 4 - Thu 7
West Indies tour of Australia

2020

Oct 10 - Thu 7
sheffield shield

2020

Oct 11 - Thu 7
India tour of Australia

2020

Oct 11 - Thu 7
India tour of Australia 2020-21

2020

Oct 18 - Thu 7
ICC Mens T20 World Cup

2020

Oct 19 - Thu 7
plunket shield

2020

Oct 25 - Thu 7
womens big bash league

2020

Oct 30 - Thu 7
zimbabwe tour of pakistan

2020

Nov 2 - Thu 7
4 day franchise series

2020

Nov 4 - Thu 7
womens t20 challenge

2020

Nov 26 - Thu 7
Lanka Premier League

2020

Nov 27 - Thu 7
england tour of south africa

2020

Nov 27 - Thu 7
west indies tour of new zealand

2020

Nov 30 - Thu 7
the ford trophy

2020

Dec 3 - Thu 7
Big Bash League 2020-21

2020

Dec 7 - Thu 7
Afghanistan tour of Australia Only Test

2020

Dec 10 - Thu 7
big bash league

2020

Dec 18 - Thu 7
pakistan tour of new zealand

2020

Dec 24 - Thu 7
super smash

2020

Dec 26 - Thu 7
sri lanka tour of south africa