New posts sign in menu 

Cricket Schedule

Show me all of  ALL
series & tournaments in  2021
Reset filters

2021

Jan 26

- Sun 2

New Zealand tour of Australia

view series

Feb 6

- Sat 7

icc womens world cup

view series

Dec 17

- Fri 15

Pakistan A tour of New Zealand, 2020-21

view series

Jan 8

- Fri 12

momentum one day cup

view series

Jan 10

- Sun 31

syed mushtaq ali trophy

view series

Jan 14

- Tue 26

england tour of sri lanka

view series

Jan 18

- Sat 23

afghanistan v ireland in uae

view series

Jan 20

- Mon 15

west indies tour of bangladesh

view series

Jan 20

- Wed 3

pakistan women tour of south africa

view series

Jan 26

- Sun 14

South Africa tour of Pakistan

view series

Feb 5

- Sun 28

england tour of india

view series

Feb 9

- Sat 20

Pakistan Women tour of Zimbabwe

view series

Feb 15

- Sun 11

australia domestic one day cup

view series

Feb 20

- Mon 22

pakistan super league

view series

Feb 20

- Sun 14

vijay hazare trophy

view series

Feb 22

- Sun 7

australia tour of new zealand

view series

Feb 23

- Sun 7

England Women tour of New Zealand

view series

Feb 26

- Thu 18

ireland a tour of bangladesh

view series

Mar 2

- Sat 20

afghanistan v zimbabwe in uae

view series

Mar 3

- Fri 2

sri lanka tour of west indies

view series

Mar 7

- Sun 21

road safety world series t

view series

Mar 7

- Tue 23

south africa women tour of india

view series

Mar 10

- Sun 28

csa t20 challenge

view series

Mar 13

- Sun 28

bangladesh tour of new zealand

view series

Mar 28

- Sat 10

australia women tour of new zealand

view series

Apr 2

- Fri 16

pakistan tour of south africa

view series

Apr 8

- Fri 1

County Championship

view series

Apr 8

- Fri 1

county championship division

view series

Apr 9

- Sun 30

indian premier league

view series

Apr 17

- Mon 3

bangladesh tour of sri lanka

view series

Apr 21

- Tue 11

pakistan tour of zimbabwe

view series

May 19

- Fri 21

scotland tour of netherlands

view series

Jun 2

- Mon 14

new zealand tour of england

view series

Jun 4

- Wed 9

Ireland tour of Netherlands

view series

Jun 9

- Sat 18

t20 blast

view series

Jun 18

- Tue 22

ICC World Test Championship Final

view series

Jun 29

- Sun 4

sri lanka tour of england

view series

Jul 8

- Tue 20

Pakistan tour of England

view series

Jul 11

- Sun 25

South Africa tour of Ireland

view series

Jul 18

- Thu 29

india tour of sri lanka

view series

Jul 19

- Sun 15

tamil nadu premier league

view series

Jul 21

- Sat 21

The Hundred Womens Competition

view series

Jul 22

- Sat 21

The Hundred

view series

Jul 22

- Thu 19

royal london one day cup

view series

Jul 22

- Thu 19

Royal London One-Day Cup

view series

Jul 26

- Fri 30

Netherlands Women tour of Ireland

view series

Jul 28

- Tue 24

pakistan tour of west indies

view series

Aug 3

- Mon 9

australia tour of bangladesh

view series

Aug 4

- Tue 14

india tour of england

view series

Aug 6

- Fri 20

zimbabwe tour of ireland

view series

Aug 26

- Wed 15

Caribbean Premier League

view series

Sep 1

- Sun 26

new zealand women tour of england

view series

Sep 11

- Sun 27

Australia Domestic One-Day Cup

view series

Sep 19

- Mon 11

India Women tour of Australia

view series

Sep 28

- Tue 29

sheffield shield

view series

Oct 1

- Fri 22

England Women tour of Pakistan

view series

Oct 5

- Fri 28

big bash league

view series

Oct 14

- Fri 15

England tour of Pakistan

view series

Nov 27

- Wed 1

Afghanistan tour of Australia Only Test

view series

Dec 8

- Tue 18

the ashes

view series

Jan 28

- Mon 28

england tour of west indies

view series

2021

Jan 26 - Mon 28
New Zealand tour of Australia

2021

Feb 6 - Mon 28
icc womens world cup

2021

Dec 17 - Mon 28
Pakistan A tour of New Zealand, 2020-21

2021

Jan 8 - Mon 28
momentum one day cup

2021

Jan 10 - Mon 28
syed mushtaq ali trophy

2021

Jan 14 - Mon 28
england tour of sri lanka

2021

Jan 18 - Mon 28
afghanistan v ireland in uae

2021

Jan 20 - Mon 28
west indies tour of bangladesh

2021

Jan 20 - Mon 28
pakistan women tour of south africa

2021

Jan 26 - Mon 28
South Africa tour of Pakistan

2021

Feb 5 - Mon 28
england tour of india

2021

Feb 9 - Mon 28
Pakistan Women tour of Zimbabwe

2021

Feb 15 - Mon 28
australia domestic one day cup

2021

Feb 20 - Mon 28
pakistan super league

2021

Feb 20 - Mon 28
vijay hazare trophy

2021

Feb 22 - Mon 28
australia tour of new zealand

2021

Feb 23 - Mon 28
England Women tour of New Zealand

2021

Feb 26 - Mon 28
ireland a tour of bangladesh

2021

Mar 2 - Mon 28
afghanistan v zimbabwe in uae

2021

Mar 3 - Mon 28
sri lanka tour of west indies

2021

Mar 7 - Mon 28
road safety world series t

2021

Mar 7 - Mon 28
south africa women tour of india

2021

Mar 10 - Mon 28
csa t20 challenge

2021

Mar 13 - Mon 28
bangladesh tour of new zealand

2021

Mar 28 - Mon 28
australia women tour of new zealand

2021

Apr 2 - Mon 28
pakistan tour of south africa

2021

Apr 8 - Mon 28
County Championship

2021

Apr 8 - Mon 28
county championship division

2021

Apr 9 - Mon 28
indian premier league

2021

Apr 17 - Mon 28
bangladesh tour of sri lanka

2021

Apr 21 - Mon 28
pakistan tour of zimbabwe

2021

May 19 - Mon 28
scotland tour of netherlands

2021

Jun 2 - Mon 28
new zealand tour of england

2021

Jun 4 - Mon 28
Ireland tour of Netherlands

2021

Jun 9 - Mon 28
t20 blast

2021

Jun 18 - Mon 28
ICC World Test Championship Final

2021

Jun 29 - Mon 28
sri lanka tour of england

2021

Jul 8 - Mon 28
Pakistan tour of England

2021

Jul 11 - Mon 28
South Africa tour of Ireland

2021

Jul 18 - Mon 28
india tour of sri lanka

2021

Jul 19 - Mon 28
tamil nadu premier league

2021

Jul 21 - Mon 28
The Hundred Womens Competition

2021

Jul 22 - Mon 28
The Hundred

2021

Jul 22 - Mon 28
royal london one day cup

2021

Jul 22 - Mon 28
Royal London One-Day Cup

2021

Jul 26 - Mon 28
Netherlands Women tour of Ireland

2021

Jul 28 - Mon 28
pakistan tour of west indies

2021

Aug 3 - Mon 28
australia tour of bangladesh

2021

Aug 4 - Mon 28
india tour of england

2021

Aug 6 - Mon 28
zimbabwe tour of ireland

2021

Aug 26 - Mon 28
Caribbean Premier League

2021

Sep 1 - Mon 28
new zealand women tour of england

2021

Sep 11 - Mon 28
Australia Domestic One-Day Cup

2021

Sep 19 - Mon 28
India Women tour of Australia

2021

Sep 28 - Mon 28
sheffield shield

2021

Oct 1 - Mon 28
England Women tour of Pakistan

2021

Oct 5 - Mon 28
big bash league

2021

Oct 14 - Mon 28
England tour of Pakistan

2021

Nov 27 - Mon 28
Afghanistan tour of Australia Only Test

2021

Dec 8 - Mon 28
the ashes

2021

Jan 28 - Mon 28
england tour of west indies