New posts sign in menu 

Questions Cicket

TOP  Back    Next  LAST go to page GO

I’m curious to know that if the umpire once declared his decision in the match then afterwards can he make changes in his decision?

0 191 1

good review

  • Rajiv 2020-07-22 05:05:44 rate(0)

    Yes, it is possible that Umpire can retake its decision in the match. 

    The most important thing in a match is giving the right decisions and being fair to each team. If the umpire calls seem wrong to a team, they can go for the DRS review system. Sometimes the umpires on the field are not sure about the decision, at that time they choose the third umpire to give their decisions. 

all posts

TOP  Back    Next  LAST go to page GO