New posts sign in menu 

Questions Cicket

TOP  Back    Next  LAST go to page GO

Can anyone tell me which of the world’s cricket teams are participants in the World Test Championship? What is the duration of the tournament edition as per ICC?

0 150 1

good review

  • Philip Samson 2020-07-31 17:35:45 rate(0)

    I strongly believe that 9 out of the 11 Test designated country team names approved by ICC will participate in the World Test Tournament. ICC launched the elongated cricket tournament played ever on 1 August, 2019 and it will continue till year 2021, top two team names in the points table will lock horns to win the first edition of World Test Championship on an undecided date in year 2021. 

    The participating team names include renowned world cricket teams as follows- India, Australia, England, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, West Indies, New Zealand, South Africa and Bangladesh. 

all posts

TOP  Back    Next  LAST go to page GO