New posts sign in menu 

Questions Cicket

TOP  Back    Next  LAST go to page GO

Which players are a part of Trinbago Knight Riders in the Caribbean Premier League 2020?

0 216 1

good review

  • Ali 2020-08-18 03:28:50 rate(0)

    The Trinbago Knight Riders has revealed its full squad which includes, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Fawad Ahmed, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Tim Seifert, Sikandar Raza, Anderson Phillip, Pravin Tambe, Jayden Seales, Amir Jangoo, Tion Webster.

all posts

TOP  Back    Next  LAST go to page GO