New posts sign in menu 

Questions Cicket

TOP  Back    Next  LAST go to page GO

What are different formats of the world cup in cricket?

0 209 1

good review

  • Adil 2020-09-12 20:13:14 rate(0)

    The cricket World Cup is played in three different formats - the 60 over format, the T20 format and the 50-over ODI format.

    India is the only country to have won the cricket World Cup in all three formats. India won the 1983 World Cup that was in the 60 over format. The country also won the T20 world cup in the year 2007. In the year 2011, India won the World Cup that was conducted in the 50-over ODI format.

all posts

TOP  Back    Next  LAST go to page GO