New posts sign in menu 

Questions Cicket

TOP  Back    Next  LAST go to page GO

what are the individual batting records in the history of indian premier league?

0 153 1

good review

  • Awais 2020-11-08 13:57:31 rate(0)

    In the history of Indian Premier League from the period of 2008 to 2020, Virat Kohli has scored 5,878 runs by playing in 192 matches. In the second, Suresh Raina is present with 5,368 runs in 193 matches. David Warner holds the third position by scoring 5,252 runs in 141 matches. Rohit Sharma has claimed the fourth position with 5,162 runs in 199 matches. The fifth player is Shikhar Dhawan, who has scored 5,104 runs in 174 matches.

all posts

TOP  Back    Next  LAST go to page GO