New posts sign in menu 

Questions Cicket

TOP  Back    Next  LAST go to page GO

What is the series scoreline of 2020/21 Border Gavaskar Trophy?

0 270 1

good review

  • Aasi 2021-01-17 17:32:57 rate(0)

    The 2020/21 Border Gavaskar Trophy currently stands tied at 1-1 with Australia winning the Adelaide Tets by 8 wickets followed by India bouncing back at the Melbourne Cricket Ground in the Boxing Day Test thumping Australia by 8 wickets. The New Year Test in Sydney was drawn with Hanuma Vihari and Ravichandran Ashwin hanging in to draw the match. 

all posts

TOP  Back    Next  LAST go to page GO