New posts sign in menu 

Questions Cicket

TOP  Back    Next  LAST go to page GO

Highlights of Today’s match (25th February 2021) between Team New Zealand and Team Australia of the second match of the T20 International Series of Australia tour of New Zealand?

0 58 1

good review

  • Hasnian 2021-02-26 23:08:28 rate(0)

    On 25th February 2021, there was a match between Team New Zealand and Team Australia. 

    Venue of the match: University Oval in Dunedin.

    Time of Match:  6:30 am, Indian Standard Time (IST)

    Toss: Team Australia won the toss and choses to field first

    Match between the teams: Team New Zealand vs Team Australia 

    Captains of Respective teams: 

    Team New Zealand Captain- Kane Williamson

    Team Australia Captain- Aaron Finch

    Playing XI of Team New Zealand:

    • Martin Guptill

    • Tim Seifert (WK)

    • Kane Williamson

    • Devon Conway

    • Glenn Phillips

    • James Neesham

    • Mitchell Santner

    • Kyle Jamieson

    • Trent Boult

    • Tim Southee

    • Ish Sodhi

    Playing XI of Team Australia:

    • Aaron Finch 

    • Matt Wade (WK)

    • Josh Philippe

    • Glenn Maxwell 

    • Mitchell Marsh

    • Marcus Stoinis

    • Ashton Agar

    • Daniel Sams/Andrew Tye

    • Jhye Richardson

    • Kane Richardson 

    • Adam Zampa

    Match won by: Team New Zealand by 4 runs

all posts

TOP  Back    Next  LAST go to page GO