New posts sign in menu 

Questions Cicket

TOP  Back    Next  LAST go to page GO

IPL 2021 will be the 14th edition of the mega T20 franchise based cricket. By any chance is there any player who has been picked up and participated in each and every IPL season since its commencement in the year 2008? If yes, please enlighten me with the name of players?

0 22 1

good review

  • Ahsas Gulati 2021-04-06 19:54:44 rate(0)

    You will be shocked to note that they are not just one or two but whopping nine players who have featured in all the IPL seasons without a miss. Along with Indian players, one or two foreign player names are also present in the list and all the names are mentioned below-

    Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Manish Pandey, Amit Mishra, AB de Villiers, Piyush Chawla, Shikhar Dhawan, Chris Gayle and Robin Uthappa.

all posts

TOP  Back    Next  LAST go to page GO