New posts sign in menu 

Questions Cicket

TOP  Back    Next  LAST go to page GO

Can someone please provide me with the detailed schedule of matches of Indian Premier League 2020?

When and between which teams these matches will be played?

0 35 1

good review

  • Razhid 2021-04-22 02:04:13 rate(0)

    There is no doubt that IPL is very popular among Indians and everyone around is just curious to know its details. Well, not to worry, we are here to help you out.

    The details schedule of matches are as follows:

    • April 9, Friday

    Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Chennai

    • April 10, Saturday

    Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Mumbai

    • April 11, Sunday

    Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Chennai

    • April 12, Monday

    Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Mumbai

    • April 13, Tuesday

    Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Chennai

    • April 14, Wednesday

    Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Chennai

    • April 15, Thursday

    Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Mumbai

    • April 16, Friday

    Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings 

    Time: 7:30 PM    

    Venue: Mumbai

    • April 17, Saturday

    Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Chennai

    • April 18, Sunday

    Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders

    Time: 3:30 PM

    Venue: Chennai

    • April 18, Sunday

    Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Mumbai

    • April 19, Monday

    Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Mumbai

    • April 20, Tuesday

    Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Chennai

    • April 21, Wednesday

    Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

    Time: 3:30 PM

    Venue: Chennai

    • April 21, Wednesday

    Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Mumbai

    • April 22, Thursday

    Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Mumbai

    • April 23, Friday

    Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Chennai

    • April 24, Saturday

    Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders  

    Time: 7:30 PM 

    Venue: Mumbai 

    • April 25, Sunday

    Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

    Time: 3:30 PM

    Venue: Mumbai

    • April 25, Sunday

    Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Chennai

    • April 26, Monday

    Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Ahmedabad

    • April 27, Tuesday

    Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Ahmedabad

    • April 28, Wednesday

    Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Delhi

    • April 29, Thursday

    Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals

    Time: 3:30 PM

    Venue: Delhi

    • April 29, Thursday

    Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Ahmedabad

    • April 30, Friday

    Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Ahmedabad

    • May 1, Saturday

    Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Delhi

    • May 2, Sunday

    Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

    Time: 3:30 PM

    Venue: Delhi

    • May 2, Sunday

    Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Ahmedabad

    • May 3, Monday

    Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Ahmedabad

    • May 4, Tuesday

    Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Delhi

    • May 5, Wednesday

    Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Delhi

    • May 6, Thursday

    Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Ahmedabad

    • May 7, Friday

    Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Delhi

    • May 8, Saturday

    Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals

    Time: 3:30 PM

    Venue: Ahmedabad

    • May 8, Saturday

    Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Delhi

    • May 9, Sunday

    Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings

    Time: 3:30 PM

    Venue: Bengaluru

    • May 9, Sunday

    Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Kolkata

    • May 10, Monday

    Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Bengaluru

    • May 11, Tuesday

    Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Kolkata

    • May 12, Wednesday

    Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Bengaluru

    • May 13, Thursday

    Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings

    Time: 3:30 PM

    Venue: Bengaluru

    • May 13, Thursday

    Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Kolkata

    • May 14, Friday

    Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Kolkata

    • May 15, Saturday

    Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Bengaluru

    • May 16, Sunday

    Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Time: 3:30 PM

    Venue: Kolkata

    • May 16, Sunday

    Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Bengaluru

    • May 17, Monday

    Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Kolkata

    • May 18, Tuesday

    Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals

    Time: 3:30 PM

    Venue: Bengaluru

    • May 19, Wednesday

    Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings

    Time: 3:30 PM

    Venue: Bengaluru

    • May 20, Thursday

    Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Kolkata

    • May 21, Friday

    Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Time: 3:30 PM

    Venue: Bengaluru

    • May 21, Friday

    Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Kolkata

    • May 22, Saturday

    Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Bengaluru

    • May 23, Sunday

    Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals

    Time: 3.30 PM

    Venue: Kolkata

    • May 23, Sunday

    Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Kolkata

    • May 25, Tuesday

    QUALIFIER 1

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Ahmedabad

    • May 26, Wednesday

    ELIMINATOR

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Ahmedabad

    • May 28, Friday

    QUALIFIER 2

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Ahmedabad

    • May 30, Sunday

    FINAL

    Time: 7:30 PM

    Venue: Ahmedabad


all posts

TOP  Back    Next  LAST go to page GO